To the class and Mr. Wells,

I really enjoyed this class and cannot begin to tell you how much I loved learning all the new Multimedia applications…. I wish you all a Happy New Year and a very Merry Christmas…

     My video was produced on WeVideo. I created a  fictitious name for the new business…I named it Sure shot tee’s….. I used my own pictures for the tee shirts… on Zazzle.com….you can really do that and I mean design your own tee shirts… It truly is amazing… all this technology…. I LoVE it… With in the video I suggested that one can go to Twitter and Facebook to make connections and new customers. The audio portion is my voice. If I were to open a tee shirt business I would have taken pictures of my own products….and I would not have used Zazzle.com, but I needed images to make this presentation. This presentation is targeted directly as if someone is opening a cart in the Diamond Run Mall in Rutland Vt. This presentaion can be used by inserting the file to a basic website and can be used to have the link inserted in a massive email list through the owners church members or other means.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ur4kYkDn8c&feature=youtube_gdata_player